Wolfie is a 1-2 year old male Cross-Breed. “I am very playful. I am also very affectionate, I can be quite boisterous at times.

I do like to dominate a little bit with training, this can be corrected.

I am obedient to commands and how to walk on the lead. I can be quite nervous around loud noises.

I love to go on adventures, whether that’s to the beach, the woods or in a big field, I just adore being outdoors. I am quite good with dogs, however.

I don’t like unneutered males. I can be quite dominant around dogs also which can be corrected. I chase cats so a home without them would be better. I am best living in a home with no young children. I’m a healthy boy.

I have had a bit of a blip recently where I am trying to dominate a lot of people and dogs. If I’m unhappy I can show my teeth. The lady helping me post this thinks with a behaviourist I can improve here.

I’m neutered. I walk well on a leash, I love walks. My favourite thing is to run, run and run! & eat treats. I don’t like loud noises or things that make me spooked.

I am neutered, fully vaccinated, microchipped, flea and wormed, 4DX tested, brucellosis tested.” – Quote.

Enquire About This Dog ⇢
The Paw Project UK
The Paw Project UK

For further details about adopting a dog from The Paw Project UK, please contact Tania by emailing Thepawprojectuk@gmail.com

All dogs rehomed via this rescue will be vaccinated, neutered/spayed and microchipped. Home checks apply and full post adoption support is offered.

Articles: 13